The "Unity within the Community" Mid-Summer Classics Concert Series takes place Tuesdays in July on the Village Green!  Click here for more information.

Fire Pension Board

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The Fire Pension Fund has 5 members, 2 of whom are volunteers appointed by the Mayor. The Fire Pension Board manages, invests, and controls the Fire Pension Fund and all moneys pertaining thereto in the manner provided by State Statutes.

Bernard Goss, President
Michael Belpedio, Vice-President
Joe Hamilton, Secretary  
Richard Mikel - Trustee
Timothy Sexton - Trustee