Parade Committee

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The Parade Committee meets once per month or more frequently as needed. The Parade Committee plans, organizes, coordinates, and promotes the annual Elk Grove Village Hometown Parade.

For information on this year's theme, applications and other information, please click here.

The Parade Committee consists of 11 volunteers:

Nancy Czarnik
Anne Feichter
Frederick Geinosky
Ed Hauser
Richard Keyworth
Marilyn Koss
Karen Landt
Ellen Peacock
Ronald Piszczek
Jennifer Rupert
Steve Santowski