Click here for Coronavirus (COVID-19) Information and Updates.

Zoning Board of Appeals

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The Zoning Board of Appeals (ZBA) consists of 9 volunteer residents serving for 5-year terms, one of whom serves as Chairman. The ZBA does not have a set meeting schedule, but meets during evening hours on an as-needed basis.

The ZBA holds public hearings to consider petitions for variations to the Village's Zoning Ordinance and makes recommendations to the Mayor and Board of Trustees concerning the petition.  The ZBA will also make recommendations concerning the interpretation of the Zoning Ordinance from time to time.

Ryan Bookler
Donald Childress, Chairman
Michael Colgan
Larry Dohrer
Wissam "Sam" Jameel
Christine Kelley
Rich Romanski
Robert Serrano
Gary Spragg