Click here for Coronavirus (COVID-19) Information and Updates.

Elected Officials

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The Village Board members are elected at large on a non-partisan basis, and they serve as the community’s decision-makers. The Village Board members are composed of six (6) Village Trustees, and one (1) Mayor. Council Chambers

The Village Board meets on the 2nd and 4th Tuesday of the month. Village Board meetings begin at 7:00 p.m. and are held in the Council Chambers, located in the Charles J. Zettek Municipal Complex at 901 Wellington Avenue.

The Village Board meetings are open to the public, and residents are encouraged to address the Board at the end of the meeting. All Village Board meetings are cablecast live on EGTV.

Vision, Mission and Values

To be the Exceptional Community