Click here for Coronavirus (COVID-19) Information and Updates.

Mayor & Board of Trustees

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Village BoardJeffrey C. Franke, Stephen F. Schmidt, Sam L. Lissner, Patton L. Feichter
  Nancy J. Czarnik, Mayor Craig B. Johnson, Christine K. Prochno

Mayor Craig B. Johnson
Nancy J. Czarnik, Village Trustee
Patton L. Feichter, Village Trustee
Jeffery C. Franke, Village Trustee
Sam L. Lissner, Village Trustee
Christine K. Prochno, Village Trustee
Stephen F. Schmidt, Village Trustee

Coffee with the Village Board 

Coffee with the Village Board is scheduled on Saturday mornings on the following dates. All residents are welcome to stop by and meet with the Mayor and Board of Trustees in a casual setting to discuss any concerns or have questions answered.

The Coffees are held in the atrium of the Village Hall near the Council Chambers at the Charles J. Zettek Municipal Complex, 901 Wellington Avenue, from 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM.  

  • February 1, 2020
  • May 2, 2020 (Postponed due to Coronavirus)
  • August 1, 2020 
  • November 7, 2020